CURRENT SHOW​

For our 16th season we are excited to present, Love Sick, a modern adaptation of Shakespeare's Love's Labour's Lost.

Admission: Tickets Here!

 

The Show is Pay what you can. All are welcome!

This event is in a public park, there is no seating provided, bring blankets, folding chairs, picnics and friends!



Preview Shows: Norwood Park

 

Thursday, June 2 at 7pm

Friday, June 3 at 7 pm

Saturday June 4 at 2pm

Performances: Kew Gardens

Monday June 13 at 7pm

Tuesday, June 14 at 7pm

Wednesday, June 15 at 7pm

Thursday, June 16 at 7pm

Friday, June 17 at 7pm

Saturday, June 18 (two shows)

2pm and 7pm

Sunday June 19 at 2pm

 

 

Join us in the summer of 2022 as we present...

Lovesick.jpg